February 8, 9 & 10, 2024 at 7pm in the BHS Auditorium

    Tickets - Reserved Seating $12 ($15 at the door) 

    Purchase tickets online showtix4u.com


    Artistic Director - Glenn McCarty

    Choreographer - Jessica Padilla

    Vocal Director - Alison Cuchiarale

    Orchestra Director - Sarah Staebell

    Tech Director - Jack Witmer



    SpongeBob SquarePants - Callan Comeau

    Patrick Star - Renata Corrado-Green

    Sandy Cheeks - Hope Galloway

    Eugene Krabs – Liam Markham

    Pearl Krabs - Soph Miller

    Squidward Q. Tentacles - Henry Ager

    Sheldon J. Plankton - Casey Howe

    Karen the Computer - Aurora Cabral*

    The Mayor of Bikini Bottom – Ellie Cady

    Patchy the Pirate - Aubrey Wilbanks

    Perch Perkins - Quinn Quinlan

    The Electric Skates - Phoebe Martin (1), Natalie Derthick (2), Charlie Cady (3)

    Larry the Lobster - PJ Finn

    Buster Bluetang – Arianna Davila

    Mrs. Puff – Sophie Pincus

    Old Man Jenkins - Sage Rinella

    2 Security Guards - Charlie McBane (1) & Fae Calhoun (2)

    Sardine Devotees - Samuela Botwey (1), Michelle Arnold (2), Delaney McGowan (3), Taylor Howe (4), Katey Laird (5)

    Cowgirl Fish - Michelle Arnold, Samuela Botwey, Kara Filmore, Taylor Howe, Katey Laird

    Girl Fish Trio - Lucy Callan, Fiona Hughes, Ada MacIntyre-Yee

    Plankton'sBackup Dancers - Michelle Arnold, Samuela Botwey, Fae Calhoun, Arianna Davila, Kara Filmore, Taylor Howe, Katey Laird

    2 Mob Fish – PJ Finn, Colby Rinella

    Teen Fans – Molly McIntyre (1), Denise Snyder-Smith (2), Kayla Harvey (3)

    BFF Letters - Cypher McNulty, Emely Najera, Aralina Yarbrough

    Ensemble – Michelle Arnold, Samuela Botwey, Charlie Cady, Ellie Cady, Fae Calhoun, Lucy Callan, Arianna Davila, Abby David**, Natalie Derthick, Aubrey Wilbanks, Kara Filmore, PJ Finn, Kayla Harvey (“Another Fish”), Taylor Howe, Fiona Hughes (“A Fish/3”),Katey Laird, Phoebe Martin, Charlie McBane, Delaney McGowan, Molly McIntyre, Ada MacIntyre-Yee (“A Fish”), Cypher McNulty, Emily Najera, Sophie Pincus, Colby Rinella, Sage Rinella, Denise Snyder-Smith, Aralina Yarbrough

    *Dance Captain - Aurora Cabral

    **Middle school performer for selected numbers

    Sponges: Michelle, Samuela, Kara, Taylor, Kately, Delaney, Charlie Mc, Denise, Molly, Lucy, Fae, Aubrey, Fiona

    Jellyfish- Ada, Cypher, Kayla, Emely, Aralina, Charlie C, Phoebe, Natalie


    THE SPONGEBOB MUSICAL is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals. www.concordtheatricals.com

    Based on the series by Stephen Hillenburg           

    Book by Kyle Jarrow 

    Original Songs by

    Yolanda Adams, Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith, Sara Bareilles, Jonathan Coulton, Alex Ebert of Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, The Flaming Lips, Lady A, Cyndi Lauper, John Legend, Panic! At the Disco, Plain White T’s, They Might Be Giants, T.I.

    And Songs by David Bowie, Tom Kenny & Andy Paley

    Additional Lyrics by Jonathan Coulton

    Additional Music by Tom Kitt

    Musical Production Conceived by Tina Landau 

    ©2023 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved. Nickelodeon, SpongeBob SquarePants and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc. Created by Stephen Hillenburg. 



If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.