About Us

  • BHS Counseling Staff

     

    BHS Counselor Assignments

     

    Kevin Donohue

    Keri Crowley

    Courtney Stern

    Jennie Viggiani

    Hennessey Lustica

    Holly Juliano

    9th Grade Class of 2023

    Abdeldayem - Davis

     Dawe - Hiatt

     Hilger - Kotrides

     Labuhn - Moiz

     Monickaraj - Singh

     Sloan - Z

    10th Grade Class of 2022

    A – Darrow

    Day – Karpinski

     

    Katz – Minor

    Moore – Silvio

    Slanika – Zogaan

    11th grade Class of 2021

    A – Chin

    Choi – Chassat

    Goldstein – Labuhn

    Lalonde – Minerva

    Mohammad – Shafer

    Sherwood - Z

    12th grade Class of 2020

    A – Diaz

    Dickason – Hunt

    Hurwitz – Macadam

    Mackinnon– O'Mara

    Padela – Smith

    Sneider – Z

     

    242-5000 ext. 4528

    242-5000 ext. 4530

    242-5000 ext. 4529

    242-5000 ext. 4527

    242-5000 ext. 4532

    242-5000 ext. 4531

     

    Contact Counseling Department by phone - 585-242-5000 Ext. 4526

    Fax # 585-242-7364

     

             

     Jennie Viggiani, Counselor/Dept.  Coordinator

    jennie_viggiani@bcsd.org

    Keri Crowley

    Keri Neadom Crowley, Counselor

    keri_crowley@bcsd.org

     

     Kevin Donohue, Counselor

    kevin_donohue@bcsd.org

     

     Holly Likly- Juliano, Counselor

    holly_juliano@bcsd.org

     Hennessey Lustica  

    Dr. Hennessey Lustica, Counselor

    hennessey_lustica@bcsd.org

     

     Courtney Stern, Counselor

    courtney_stern@bcsd.org

     

     

     

      

     Lance Mitchell, Social Worker,  Prevention/Intervention Specialist

    lance_mitchell@bcsd.org

      

    Dr. Erin Merydith, Psychologist

    erin_merydith@bcsd.org

     Heather Gabriel

     Heather Gabriel, Psychologist

    heather_gabriel@bcsd.org

     

     Jane Ingle, Secretary

     jane_ingle@bcsd.org

     

     Sandy Hellman, Secretary

    sandy_hellman@bcsd.org