Key Contacts

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    Student Services Department:

     

    Carolyn Rabidoux

    Director of Student Services

    (585) 242-5200 x5083

    carolyn_rabidoux@bcsd.org

     

    Cathy Dudley

    Secretary to the Director of Student Services

    (585) 242-5200 x5083

    cathy_dudley@bcsd.org

     

    Pat Volo

    Secretary, Student Services

    (585) 242-5200 x5084

    pat_volo@bcsd.org

     

    Jill Milliman

    District Psychologist

    (585) 242-5200 x5230

    jill_milliman@bcsd.org

     

     

    CPSE:

     

    Paul DiStefano

    Psychologist and CPSE Chair

    (585) 242-5170 x5183

    paul_distefano@bcsd.org

     

    Kathleen Wihlen

    CPSE Secretary

    (585) 242-5200 x5239

    Kathy_wihlen@bcsd.org

     

     

    Council Rock Primary School:

     

    Matt Tappon

    Principal

    (585) 242-5170

    matt_tappon@bcsd.org

     

    Christine Treasure

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5170 x7620

    christine_treasure@bcsd.org

     

    Paul DiStefano

    Psychologist and CPSE Chair

    (585) 242-5170 x5183

    Paul_distefano@bcsd.org

     

     

    French Road Elementary School:

     

    Allison Rioux

    Principal

    (585) 242-5140

    allison_rioux@bcsd.org

     

    Deanna Spagnola

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5140 x5142

    deanna_spagnola@bcsd.org

     

    Rachel Affronti

    Psychologist

    (585) 242-5140 x5149

    rachel_affronti@bcsd.org

     

     

    Twelve Corners Middle School:

     

    Rob Thomas

    Principal

    (585) 242-5100

    rob_thomas@bcsd.org

     

    Betsy Balling

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5100 x5214

    betsy_balling@bcsd.org

     

    Victoria Mosetti-Page

    Psychologist

    (585) 242-5100 x5237

    victoria_mosetti@bcsd.org

     

     

    Brighton High School:

     

    Tom Hall

    Principal

    (585) 242-5000

    tom_hall@bcsd.org

     

    Sarah Jacob

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5000 x5005

    sarah_jacob@bcsd.org

     

    Erin Merydith

    Psychologist

    (585) 242-5000 x5226

    erin_merydith@bcsd.org