Key Contacts

  •  

     

    Student Services Department:

     

    Carolyn Rabidoux

    Director of Student Services

    (585) 242-5200 x5530

    carolyn_rabidoux@bcsd.org

     

    Cathy Dudley

    Secretary to the Director of Student Services

    (585) 242-5200 x5531

    cathy_dudley@bcsd.org

     

    Pat Lucas

    Secretary, Student Services

    (585) 242-5200 x5532

    pat_volo@bcsd.org

     

    Jill Milliman

    District Psychologist

    (585) 242-5200 x5533

    jill_milliman@bcsd.org

     

     

    CPSE:

     

    Carolyn Rabidoux

    Director of Student Services and CPSE Chair

    (585) 242-5200 x5530

    carolyn_rabidoux@bcsd.org

     

    Melissa Kelsey

    CPSE Secretary

    (585) 242-5200 x5534

    Melissa_Kelsey@bcsd.org

     

     

    Council Rock Primary School:

     

    Matt Tappon

    Principal

    (585) 242-5170 x1500

    matt_tappon@bcsd.org

     

    Maurin Jeffries

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5170 x1501

    christine_treasure@bcsd.org

     

    Erin Dibble

    Psychologist

    (585) 242-5170 x1526

    erin_dibble@bcsd.org

     

     

    French Road Elementary School:

     

    Allison Rioux

    Principal

    (585) 242-5140 x2500

    allison_rioux@bcsd.org

     

    Deanna Spagnola

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5140 x2501

    deanna_spagnola@bcsd.org

     

     

    Psychologist

    (585) 242-5140 x2525

     

     

    Twelve Corners Middle School:

     

    Rob Thomas

    Principal

    (585) 242-5100 x3500

    rob_thomas@bcsd.org

     

    Betsy Balling

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5100 x3501

    betsy_balling@bcsd.org

     

    Victoria Mosetti-Page

    Psychologist

    (585) 242-5100 x3531

    victoria_mosetti@bcsd.org

     

    Brighton High School:

     

    Tom Hall

    Principal

    (585) 242-5000 x4500

    tom_hall@bcsd.org

     

    Sarah Jacob

    Assistant Principal-Special Education

    (585) 242-5000 x4502

    sarah_jacob@bcsd.org

     

    Erin Merydith

    Psychologist

    (585) 242-5000 x4533

    erin_merydith@bcsd.org