Technology

  • BCSD Technology Help Desk      

    Staff: If you need support, use the life preserver icon on the Staff Portal page to submit a ticket. If it is an emergency, please call the Technology Office at 242-5200 X5555

    Students: 

    • During school hours- Please go to the library to report an issue.  Building technicians, support specialists or GenBar students will work to get you up and running ASAP.
    • After school hours-If you are experiencing a problem that cannot be addressed by the help pages associated with this site, please reach out to your teacher to inform him/ her of this issue and make a plan to address the missed work when you return to school.  Upon returning to school, please report to the library to get assistance.

     

    District Technology Office

    Director of Technology Services - Eric Jordan
          Eric_Jordan@bcsd.org 
          #242-5200 x5556

    Assistant Director of Technology Services - Peter Maryan
          Peter_Maryan@bcsd.org  
          #242-5200 x5557

     District/Audio-Visual Technician - Kyle Gregor
          Kyle_Gregor@bcsd.org
          #242-5200 x3555

     Audio-Visual Assistant - Michael Paxson
          Michael_Paxson@bcsd.org
          #242-5200 x3556

    District Technicians - Eric Christensen, Jean Boehm
          Eric_Christensen@bcsd.org
          #242-5200 x1555 (CRPS), X2555 (FRES)
         
    Jean_Boehm@bcsd.org
          #242-5200 x4555

    Technical Support Specialists - Randy Graff
          Randy_Graff@bcsd.org
          #242-5200 x4556

    Technology Help Desk - Rose Feltes
          Rose_Feltes@bcsd.org
          #242-5200 x5555

    Data Management Specialist - Erin Maysick
          Erin_Maysick@bcsd.org 
          #242-5200 x5585  

    Instructional Technology - Mike Liener
          Michael_Liener@bcsd.org 
          #242-5000 x4585
         
    Web Coordinator - Daniel Goldman 
          Daniel_Goldman@bcsd.org

          #242-5200 x5600

     

    Technology support requests are to be submitted via the BCSD Technology Help Desk.

    FOR EMERGENCY REQUESTS PLEASE CALL #242-5200 x5555.