• Mark Kokanovich 
    President 

    391 Clover Hills Drive 
    Rochester, NY 14618 

    Email: mark_kokanovich@bcsd.org 
    (585) 461-0667 
    Term Ends: 2021
    Mark Kokanovich
     
    Julene Gilbert 
    Vice President 

    130 Runnymede Road 
    Rochester, NY 14618 

    Email: julene_gilbert@bcsd.org 
    (585) 442-5491 
    Term Ends: 2020
    Julene Gilbert
     
    Andrea Costanza 

    87 Whitestone Lane 
    Rochester, NY 14618 

    Email: andrea_costanza@bcsd.org 
    (585) 244-7134 
    Term Ends: 2019
    Andrea Costanza
     
    Larry Davis 

    137 Glenhill Drive 
    Rochester, NY 14618 

    Email: larry_davis@bcsd.org 
    (585) 329-6561 
    Term Ends: 2020
    Larry Davis
     
    Karen Hatch 

    67 Council Rock Avenue 
    Rochester, NY 14610 

    Email: karen_hatch@bcsd.org 
    (585) 319-7439 
    Term Ends: 2019
    Karen Hatch
     

    Christina Lee

    281 Edgemoor Road
    Rochester, NY 14618

    Email: christina_lee@bcsd.org
    (585) 615-4298 

    Term Ends: 2021

    Christina Lee
       
    Marvin Sachs 

    20 Chalet Circle 
    Rochester, NY 14618 

    Email: marv_sachs@bcsd.org 
    (585) 473-9731 
    Term Ends: 2020
    Marvin Hachs